LSFBL Board of Directors

The Lake Shore Feeder Baseball League is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization run by a volunteer board that operates on a zero-sum annual budget.

The league is self-governed by its community members. All questions, recommendations, and comments regarding the league should be addressed through your specific community representative who has the ability to bring it up to the board.

See LSFBL Philosophy for more information.

The 2020 Board Membership:

John Chandler
President, Treasurer

Tom Burr
Vice President, Secretary, Rules Committee Chair

Community Representatives on the Board

Kerry Parsons, Athletic Barn

Russ Goldstein, Buffalo Grove

Todd Rubin, Brandon Nagler, Deerfield

Pat Duffy, Des Plaines

Frank Phillips, Edgebrook

Steve Brown, David Haracz, Andrew Stover, Evanston

Paul Guten, Robert Bloom, Glencoe

Mitch Adams, Jeff Thiel, Glenview

Mike Divincenzo, Highland Park

Jason Cherpak, Highland Park Baseball Association

Mark Cheng, Lake Bluff

Jason Olson, Alan Cichon, Lake Forest

Scott Van Lyssel, Chris Beattie, Libertyville

Adam Jacobson, Lincolnshire

Jason Hickman, Mt. Prospect

Rob Wegner, Phil Guerrero, Mundelein 8 – 12U

Jeff Sweno, Mundelein 13 – 14U

Drew Cardonick, New Trier Feeder

Greg Bailey, Darin Schmalz, New Trier Youth

Craig Niedermaier, Niles

Alex Marks, Northbrook

Steve Vogg, Park Ridge

Mike Mabry, Chris Rugg, Gabe Leonard, Prospect Heights

Chris Tokarski, Skokie Indians

Frank Berry, Slammers

Craig Einhorn, Carey Getlin, Vernon Hills

Scott Barsky, Welles Park

Bill Bach, Wilmette

Contact a Board Member

The best way to contact your local community board representative is via that individual’s personal email.

However, if you don’t have or cannot obtain the email address, you may use the form below: